...

image1

General Information on EMFs: Biological Effects and Scientific Research

Americans for Responsible Technology  |  americansforresponsibletech.org

Biointitiave Report 2012  |  bioinitiative.org

Canadians for the Ethical Treatment of Humans  |  CETH.ca

Canadians for Safe Technology  |  c4st.org

Cellular Task Force  |  cellphonetaskforce.org

The Electromagnetic Safety Alliance Inc  |  emsafetyalliance.org

Electromagnetic Radiation Safety – Dr.Joel M. Moskowitz  |  saferemr.com

Dr. Magda Havas, PhD  |  magdahavas.com

EMFacts Consultancy  |  emfacts.com

Environmental Health Trust  |  ehtrust.org

Jolie Talks  |  jolietalks.com

Physicians for Safe Technology  |  mdsafetech.org

Radiation Research Trust  |  radiationresearch.org

Scientists For Wired Tech  |  scientists4wiredtech.com

Understanding EMFs  |  sites.google.com/site/understandingemfs/home

Women’s Initiative to Reduce Electro-Smog – W.I.R.E.S.  |  wiresrock.org

Wireless Information Network  |  win19.org

image2

5G - Fifth Generation Wireless Technology

5G Appeal   |   5gappeal.eu

5G Crisis   |   5gcrisis.com

EMR Health Alliance of BC  |   emrabc.ca

Telecom Power Grab   |   telecompowergrab.org

What are 5G and the Internet of Things?   |   whatis5g.info 

 

image3

Electromagnetic Hypersensitivity (EHS) or Microwave Sickness

Electrosensitivity  |  electrosensitivity.co

Electrosensitivity UK  |  es-uk.info

Electromagnetic Pollution Illnesses Canada Foundation (EPIC)  |  iexistworld.org

Protect Your Family from EMF Pollution  |  emfanalysis.com

We Are the Evidence  |  wearetheevidence.org

Weep Initiative  |  weepinitiative.org

Women’s College Hospital – Environmental Health Clinic  |  womenscollegehospital.ca/programs-and-services/environmental-health-clinic

image4

Solutions/Alternatives to 5G

Building Biology Institute  |  buildingbiologyinstitute.org

Community Broadband  |  community-broadband.ca

Connected Communities  |  connected-communities.ca

Safe Living Technologies  |  slt.co

National Institute for Science, Law & Public Policy, Washington, DC:

Re-Inventing Wires: The Future of Landlines and Networks

image5

Medical and Scientific Appeals